Welcome to the Official Site of Young Democrats of Cobb County

Learn more about the Young Democrats of Cobb County and how to get involved to turn Georgia blue!

Email us at info@youngdemsofcobb.org for more info!


March Chapter Meeting

Our next meeting is scheduled for March 16th at 7:00 PM at Keegan’s Pub in Smyrna!


Click here for details!

2016 – 2017 Officers

Deja Frederick


Shondrae Knight

Matt Southwell

John Baker

Recent Blog Posts

2016 Update!

Hello, Democrats! We’re ready for an exciting 201 […]

Sign up to be a member of the Young Democrats of Cobb County!

Sign Up Today!

Membership open to Cobb County residents between the ages of 14 and 40.

Sign up for our mailing list!

Emails by Mad Mimi